Sunday, September 29

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL
  • Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, NSW

Saturday, October 05

  • 5:00 pm LOCAL
  • Tasmanian Hockey Centre, TAS

Sunday, October 13

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL
  • State Hockey Centre, SA

Friday, October 18

  • 7:00 pm LOCAL
  • State Hockey Centre, SA

Saturday, October 26

  • 1:30 pm LOCAL
  • State Hockey Centre, SA

Sunday, November 03

  • 2:45 pm LOCAL
  • State Netball and Hockey Centre VIC

Saturday, November 09

  • 5:00 pm LOCAL
  • State Hockey Centre, QLD

Saturday, October 02

  • 6:00 pm LOCAL
  • Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University, WA

Sunday, October 10

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL
  • MATE Stadium, SA

Friday, October 15

  • 6:00 pm LOCAL
  • National Hockey Centre, ACT

Friday, October 22

  • 7:00 pm LOCAL
  • MATE Stadium, SA

Saturday, November 06

  • 4:30 pm LOCAL
  • MATE Stadium, SA

Saturday, November 13

  • 6:00 pm LOCAL
  • Gold Coast Hockey Centre, QLD
subscribe