Schedule

Sunday, September 29

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 2:30 pm LOCAL M
  • Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, NSW
  • 2:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 3:30 pm LOCAL M
  • National Hockey Centre, ACT
  • 3:00 pm LOCAL M
  • 4:30 pm LOCAL W
  • Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University, WA

Saturday, October 05

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 3:30 pm LOCAL M
  • National Hockey Centre, ACT
  • 5:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 6:30 pm LOCAL M
  • Tasmanian Hockey Centre, TAS

Sunday, October 06

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 2:45 pm LOCAL M
  • State Netball and Hockey Centre, VIC

Saturday, October 12

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL M
  • 2:30 pm LOCAL W
  • Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, NSW
  • 2:00 pm LOCAL M
  • 3:30 pm LOCAL W
  • Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University, WA

Sunday, October 13

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 2:30 pm LOCAL M
  • State Hockey Centre, SA

Friday, October 18

  • 6:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 7:30 pm LOCAL M
  • State Hockey Centre, QLD
  • 7:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 8:30 pm LOCAL M
  • State Hockey Centre, SA
  • 7:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 8:45 pm LOCAL M
  • State Netball and Hockey Centre, VIC

Sunday, October 20

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 3:30 pm LOCAL M
  • National Hockey Centre, ACT
  • 1:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 2:30 pm LOCAL M
  • Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, NSW
  • 1:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 2:30 pm LOCAL M
  • State Hockey Centre, QLD

Saturday, October 26

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL M
  • 3:30 pm LOCAL W
  • Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University, WA
  • 1:30 pm LOCAL W
  • 3:00 pm LOCAL M
  • State Hockey Centre, SA

Sunday, October 27

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL M
  • 3:30 pm LOCAL W
  • Tasmanian Hockey Centre, TAS

Saturday, November 02

  • 3:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 4:30 pm LOCAL M
  • State Hockey Centre, QLD
  • 2:00 pm LOCAL W
  • 3:30 pm LOCAL M
  • Tasmanian Hockey Centre, TAS

Sunday, November 03

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL M
  • 2:45 pm LOCAL W
  • State Netball and Hockey Centre VIC

Saturday, November 09

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL M
  • Sydney Olympic Park Hockey Centre, NSW
  • 6:30 pm LOCAL M
  • State Hockey Centre, QLD
  • 5:00 pm LOCAL W
  • State Hockey Centre, QLD

Sunday, November 10

  • 2:30 pm LOCAL W
  • State Netball and Hockey Centre, VIC

Saturday, November 16

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL M
  • State Netball and Hockey Centre, VIC
  • 4:00 pm LOCAL W
  • State Netball and Hockey Centre, VIC