Schedule

Friday, October 11

Round 1

  • 7:00 pm LOCAL
  • 7:30 pm AEDT
  • MATE Stadium

Saturday, October 12

Round 1

  • 3:00 pm LOCAL
  • 3:00 pm AEDT
  • The Tasmanian Hockey Centre

Sunday, October 13

Round 1

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL
  • 2:00 pm AEDT
  • National Hockey Centre

Friday, October 18

Round 2

  • 6:30 pm LOCAL
  • 6:30 pm AEDT
  • National Hockey Centre

Saturday, October 19

Round 2

  • 3:00 pm LOCAL
  • 3:00 pm AEDT
  • Newcastle International Hockey Centre

Sunday, October 20

Round 2

  • 2:30 pm LOCAL
  • 5:30 pm AEDT
  • Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University

Friday, October 25

Round 3

  • 6:30 pm LOCAL
  • 7:30 pm AEDT
  • Queensland State Hockey Centre

Saturday, October 26

Round 3

  • 6:30 pm LOCAL
  • 6:30 pm AEDT
  • Melbourne Sports Centre - Parkville

Sunday, October 27

Round 3

  • 3:00 pm LOCAL
  • 3:30 pm AEDT
  • MATE Stadium

Friday, November 01

Round 4

  • 6:30 pm LOCAL
  • 6:30 pm AEDT
  • Melbourne Sports Centre - Parkville

Saturday, November 02

Round 4

  • 3:00 pm LOCAL
  • 3:00 pm AEDT
  • The Tasmanian Hockey Centre

Sunday, November 03

Round 4

  • 2:30 pm LOCAL
  • 5:30 pm AEDT
  • Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University

Friday, November 08

Round 5

  • 7:00 pm LOCAL
  • 7:00 pm AEDT
  • Macarthur Regional Hockey Complex

Saturday, November 09

Round 5

  • 3:00 pm LOCAL
  • 3:00 pm AEDT
  • The Tasmanian Hockey Centre

Sunday, November 10

Round 5

  • 2:00 pm LOCAL
  • 3:00 pm AEDT
  • Queensland State Hockey Centre

Friday, November 15

Round 6

  • 6:30 pm LOCAL
  • 6:30 pm AEDT
  • National Hockey Centre

Saturday, November 16

Round 6

  • 7:00 pm LOCAL
  • 7:30 pm AEDT
  • MATE Stadium

Sunday, November 17

Round 6

  • 2:30 pm LOCAL
  • 5:30 pm AEDT
  • Perth Hockey Stadium at Curtin University

Friday, November 22

Round 7

  • 6:30 pm LOCAL
  • 6:30 pm AEDT
  • Melbourne Sports Centre - Parkville

Saturday, November 23

Round 7

  • 4:00 pm LOCAL
  • 5:00 pm AEDT
  • Queensland State Hockey Centre

Sunday, November 24

Round 7

  • 1:00 pm LOCAL
  • 1:00 pm AEDT
  • Goulburn Hockey Complex