Queensland Officials appointed for the 2023 JDH Hockey One League

Congratulations to the Queensland Officials appointed by Hockey Australia for the 2023 JDH Hockey One League.

Technical Officials – Jennie Reynolds, Kerry Liebenberg, Brent Brown and Joanne Greensill

Umpires – Steve Rogers, Aleisha Neumann, Ben de Young, Aaron Gotting and Deb O’Connell

Umpire Managers – Lynn Cowie-McAlister, Adam Barry and Julie Ashton-Lucy

Several of the Qld Umpires and Umpire Managers will be travelling around Australia to officiate interstate each week as well as covering home game rounds.

Good luck to all our officials on your 2023 JDH Hockey One League campaigns!