Hockey One


The Sultana Bran Hockey One League is Australia’s new national hockey league, giving you the chance to see the best of the best compete in fast and exciting games played across Australia. Our second season will be played from October 1 to November 21 2021.

Seven teams, each with a men’s and a women’s team playing under the same team name, will again play in double headers across Perth, Adelaide, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane, with special matches in 2021 at Gold Coast and Parkes as well. All teams will host at least three home games, with all teams promising to put on a show on and off the field.

The fixture features 21 double header days and a family friendly format, giving fans of all ages and abilities the chance to experience world class hockey.

Can’t make it to one of the capital cities to watch it live? Don’t worry. The games will be broadcast on Kayo Sports with selected matches live on Fox Sports.

Memberships are now on sale (see your favourite team’s page for further details) and include tickets to all home games as well as merchandise. Individual ticket sales will be released later in the year via Ticketek, click here to purchase.

Jump on the socials to follow your team, get the inside knowledge on the upcoming season and behind-the-scenes stories as we build towards an exciting second season of Sultana Bran Hockey One!