Blaze – Round 5 Teams

Friday’s teams for our Round 5 matchup with NSW Pride! 🔥
5:30pm Women
7:00pm Men
*QLD times
Daniel Beale will take the field for the first time this season.
The Women’s team remains unchanged, while Ethan White and Daniel Beale are in for the Men.


Jordan Bliss – Mackay
Claire Colwill – Mackay
Hannah Cullum-Sanders  – Maryborough
Casey Dolkens  – Gold Coast
Ashlea Fey – Sunshine Coast
Savannah Fitzpatrick  – Tweed
Morgan Gallagher  – Brisbane
Rebecca Greiner  – Bundaberg
Kyra Livermore – Gold Coast
Rosie Malone  – Gold Coast
Morgan Mathison  – Gold Coast
Meg Pearce – Victoria / Brisbane
Tatum Stewart  – Toowoomba
Georgina West  – Brisbane
Britt Wilkinson – Brisbane



Jacob Anderson – Mackay
Daniel Beale – Brisbane
Scott Boyde –  Brisbane
Luca Brown –  Gold Coast
Cale Cramer  – Bundaberg
Michael Francis  – Brisbane
Tim Howard – Brisbane
Adam Imer – Gold Coast
Shane Kenny  – Brisbane
Mitchell Nicholson –  Townsville
Joel Rintala  – Townsville
Jared Taylor – Brisbane
Corey Weyer – Gold Coast
Jake Whetton – Brisbane
Ethan White – Gold Coast

OUT: Josh Mynott, Tyler Arundell

IN: Ethan White, Daniel Beale

Watch the action on Kayo!