2021 Blaze Squads Announced!

Brisbane Blaze are thrilled to announce the players selected in the Hockey One squads at the conclusion of the Big Hockey Hit Out!

The squads will continue to work towards final squad selection later this year.


Jacob Anderson

Tyler Arundell

Jayden Atkinson

Daniel Beale

Lucas Brown

Diarmid Chappell

Michael Doan

Matthew Finn

Michael Francis

Max Harding

Liam Hart

Tim Howard

David Hubbard

Adam Imer

Shane Kenny

Isaac Layton

Mitchell Nicholson

Hugh Pembroke

Will Prest

Zac Profke

Luke Randle

Joel Rintala

Joseph Sandor

Tyler Spry

Jun Sugio

Jared Taylor

Aaron Weiss

Jacob Whetton

Ethan White

Blake Wotherspoon


Hannah Astbury

Chelsea Bodimeade

Emily Burrows

Claire Colwill

Casey Dolkens

Dayle Dolkens

Layla Eleison

Ashlea Fey

Kendra Fitzpatrick

Madison Fitzpatrick

Savannah Fitzpatrick

Morgan Gallagher

Rebecca Greiner

Ruby Harris

Madeleine James

Jodie Kenny

Stephanie Kershaw

Rosie Malone

Morgan Mathison

Ashlyn McBurnie

Aleisha Neumann

Jordn Office

Meg Pearce

Jesse Reid

Jade Smith

Laney Belle Smith

Natarlia Smith

Tatum Stewart

Britt Wilkinson

Emily Witheyman-Crump